BK Sharma takes additional charge as DGP, says will focus on quality policing

Cuttack: Bijay Kumar Sharma took additional charge as Director General of Odisha Police on Thursday at the State police headquarters here. He took charge from outgoing DGP Dr Rajendra Prasad Sharma, who was appointed as the Lokayukta Member. The 1986-batch IPS officer will continue to discharge his responsibilities as DG (Fire Services), Commandant General (Home […]

Continue Reading