Odisha Assembly condoles death of eight former members, adjourned

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Assembly on Friday paid tributes to eight former members, including two Ministers, who passed away recently. Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik moved a motion in the House as soon as the customary Governor’s address on the first day of the Budget Session was over. The Chief Minister mentioned the passing away of former […]

Continue Reading