Banks to function from 8 am-2 pm till completion of lockdown in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: All banks in Odisha except those in the limits of Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Chhatrapur, Berhampur and Koraput town , will function from 8 am to 2 pm till completion of the lockdown. The customer service hours will be till 8 am till 1 pm. The Odisha Government has issued an order to this effect. […]

Continue Reading