Four IPS officers among 14 cops chosen for Governor’s Medal

Bhubaneswar: At least 14 police personnel, including four IPS officers will be awarded with the Governor’s Medal-2019 for their outstanding contribution in the field of policing and vigilance. The officials who would be awarded are Additional General of Police (Headquarters) Vinaytosh Mishra, IG (Modernisation) Rekha Lohani, Puri SP Dr Uma Sankar Dash, Cuttack DCP Akhileshvar […]

Continue Reading