Elections to four Rajya Sabha seats on March 26 in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Election Commission of India (ECI) on Tuesday said polling for 55 Rajya Sabha seats spread over 17 States, including four seats in Odisha will be conducted on March 26. Elections will be held for the seats to be vacated by Anubhav Mohanty, Ranjib Biswal, Narendra Swain and Sarojini Hembram. Announcing the schedule, the […]

Continue Reading