Five intra-State trains to run from June 8 in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The East Coast Railway (ECoR) on Tuesday decided to run five intra-State trains from June 8 in Odisha. As per the ECoR statement, Bhubaneswar-Balangir-Bhubaneswar Special, Bhubaneswar- Bhadrak- Bhubaneswar Special, Bhubaneswar- Berhampur- Bhubaneswar Special, Sambalpur-Khurda Road- Sambalpur Special will run five days a week except Saturdays and Sundays. Bhubaneswar-Koraput-Bhubaneswar Special via Angul-Sambalpur-Rayagada will run tri-weekly. […]

Continue Reading