Asit Tripathy is new Odisha Chief Secretary

Bhubaneswar: A day after Governor Prof Ganeshi Lal approved the name of incumbent Chief Secretary Aditya Prasad Padhi as the State Election Commissioner (SEC), the State Government on Thursday effected a reshuffle in top bureaucracy and appointed 1986-batch IAS officer Asit Tripathy as the new Chief Secretary of Odisha. Tripathy is currently serving as the […]

Continue Reading