Three policemen given compulsory retirement in Odisha

Cuttack: Three policemen have been given compulsory retirement for their doubtful integrity in the State. The development came in the wake of the State Government’s ‘Mo Sarkar’ (My Government) launch in police stations where Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik and other senior officers (Team Mo Sarkar) will receive direct feedback from complainants about police response and […]

Continue Reading