Naveen Patnaik Govt sacks another six officials in latest crackdown on corruption

Bhubaneswar: The Naveen Patnaik Government has once again struck corrupt Government officials and this time dismissed from service six more officers from various departments and directed discontinuation of pension for four retired officers charged with corruption. Junior clerk Sanjit Kumar Ray working with Kuanrmunda Tehsil under Sundergarh Collectorate of Commerce and Transport Department, former Assistant […]

Continue Reading