Odisha nominates top babus to oversee development of 10 aspirational districts in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government on Friday nominated 10 Secretary-level officers to oversee development activities in 10 aspirational districts in the State Aspirational Districts Programme, said an official notification. According to Planning and Convergence Department notification, Agriculture Production Commissioner and Additional Chief Secretary PK Mohapatra will be in charge of Dhenkanal district, Labour and ESI and […]

Continue Reading