Sanjay Kumar Singh new BMC Commissioner

Bhubaneswar, May 12: In a minor bureaucratic reshuffle, the Odisha Government Wednesday appointed senior Secretary-level IAS officer Sanjay Kumar Singh as the new Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC) Commissioner replacing Prem Chandra Chaudhary. Chaudhary, a 2010-batch IAS officer, who is currently serving as the BMC Commissioner with additional charge of BDA Vice Chairman and Bhubaneswar Smart […]

Continue Reading