Odisha CM dismisses six more Govt officials on corruption charges

Bhubaneswar: Continuing the zero tolerance policy, Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Monday dismissed six more officials, discontinued their pensions and also directed compulsory retirement of two others. So far, 74 officials have been dismissed and 15 have been compulsorily retired since August last year, in corruption crackdown. The action was initiated after they were convicted […]

Continue Reading