Odisha to raise coal royalty issue at Eastern Zonal Council meet tomorrow

Bhubaneswar: The 24th Eastern Zonal Council meeting will be held at Lokseva Bhawan Convention Centre in Bhubaneswar on Friday. Chief Minister of five States – Odisha, West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand and Sikkim – will attend the meeting to be chaired by Union Home Minister Amit Shah. Meanwhile, Odisha Chief Secretary Asit Tripathy informed media persons […]

Continue Reading