ECI team to meet Odisha political parties today

Bhubaneswar: The six-member team of the Election Commission of India led by Election Commissioner Ashok Lavasa will meet leaders of different political parties on Thursday here. The team which reached Bhubaneswar on Wednesday night will also hold discussion with Chief Secretary Aditya Prasad Padhi, DGP Dr Rajendra Prasad Sharma and other senior officials on Friday. […]

Continue Reading