Asit Tripathy elected new president of Bhubaneswar Club

Bhubaneswar, September 27: Former Odisha Chief Secretary Asit Tripathy has been elected as the new president of Bhubaneswar Club. Tripathy defeated former Chief Secretary Bijay Kumar Patnaik by 278 votes. While Tripathy, a 1986-batch IAS officer got 776 votes, Patnaik, a 1976-batch IAS officer managed to get 498 votes. The two bureaucrats after retiring from […]

Continue Reading