Parichay felicitates 14 men achievers

Bhubaneswar: The Parichay Foundation on Saturday organised 4th Edition of SHRIE Awards and felicitated at least 14 men achievers in different categories. While Ajay Agarwal was bestowed with Lifetime Achievement Award, Dr Neelamadhab Rath was honoured for his contribution in field of medical science, Guru Bichitrananda Swain (Art & Culture), Uttam Tripathy (NRO), Madhusudan Das […]

Continue Reading