Odisha gets 15 Fast Track Special Courts to deal with POCSO & rape cases

Cuttack, July 1: Chief Justice of Orissa High Court Justice S. Muralidhar on Thursday inaugurated 15 Fast Track Special Courts (FTSCs) dealing with cases under POCSO Act and rape cases through virtual mode. The courts were opened in Cuttack, Balasore, Bhadrak, Bolangir, Dhenkanal, Ganjam, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Kalahandi, Kendrapara, Khurda, Koraput, Kandhamal, Rayagada and Sambalpur. Further, […]

Continue Reading