All India Police Hockey Championship to begin in Bhubaneswar from Monday

Bhubaneswar: Kalinga Stadium here is all set to host the 68th edition of the All India Police Hockey Championship-2019 from Monday. Being organised by the Odisha Police at least 25 teams consisting 500 players, 200 officials and trainers from Police Organisations of different States, Union Territories and Central Armed Police Forces will participate in this […]

Continue Reading