MoU signed, Cuttack to host 21st Commonwealth Table Tennis Championship

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government on Monday signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Table Tennis Federation of India (TTFI) and Odisha State Table Tennis Association (OSTTA) to host the 21st Commonwealth Table Tennis Championship-2019 at Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium in Cuttack from July 17-22. The MoU covered various obligations for the official conduct of the […]

Continue Reading