Thakur new KBK Chief Administrator

Bhubaneswar, Sep 27: The State Government on Tuesday effected
a minor reshuffle in senior IAS level and appointed 1986 batch officer
Sudarshan Pal Thakur as the new KBK (Kalahandi-Balangir-Koraput) Chief
Administrator in the process.
Thakur was the Principal Secretary, Excise Department.
Fisheries and Animal Resources Development Secretary and 1995 batch IAS officer
Bishnupada Sethi was given additional charge of the Excise Department.
Similarly, on his return to State after successful central
deputation 1998 batch IAS Vishal Gagan was appointed as the new Water Resources
Department Special Secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *